top of page

Embroidered Jeans

I've wanted a pair of embroidered jeans for quite some time, and I finally gave in and bought a pair! These Free People jeans have beautiful flowers and a couple of humming birds embroidered on them and are a relaxed fit, so they're not super tight but they're also not to baggy either.

I paired these jeans with a white collared short sleeved shirt from Madewell and some white sandals. I love how versatile this shirt is! You can tie it in a knot (like I did), tuck it in, wear it hanging down as normal, or wear it open with another shirt underneath. This top would also be a great cover up for the pool or the beach!

These oversized sunglasses from Free People (Similar: 1, 2, 3) are a dream! I feel like a 70's movie star whenever I wear them. They can easily add a little something extra to any outfit. As for my jewelry, I'm wearing a gold necklace from Altar'd State (similar), a bracelet I got when I was in Italy and a few Alex and Ani bangles. I absolutely love Alex and Ani bracelets! They have so many different options to choose from and they are also so easy to throw on!

That's all for this post! Till next time!

bottom of page