top of page

Rainy Days

Its been a rainy week here in Lexington, so that means it's time to break out the rain boots! With this outfit I decided to wear my short red Hunter rain boots. I'm also wearing a maroon top and a mustard yellow, oversized cardigan that are both from Urban Outfitters. My jeans are from Madewell. I really love buying my jeans from Madewell recently. They are on the pricier side, but they have an amazing fit and are super comfortable. They are also amazing quality. I really love the pops of color in this outfit. The bright red and mustard yellow bring a little bit of brightness to a gray, rainy day!

Side note: I know these pictures aren't amazing quality, but I did want get something on here. I'm still trying to figure out where I should take my outfit pictures, and I think I can cross my dorm room off the list! (haha) Hopefully my next post the picture will be better quality!

bottom of page